Hon. Jacob Hara MP
Hon. Jacob Hara MPMinister of Transport and Public Works
Hastings Chiudza
Hastings ChiudzaPrincipal Secretary For Transport and Public Works
Madalo Nyambose
Madalo NyambosePrincipal Secretary For Administration
C Munyenyembe
C MunyenyembeDirector Of Administration
Sam Ngoma
Sam NgomaDirector Of Buildings
James Chakwera
James ChakweraDirector Of Aviation
Lloyd Banda
Lloyd BandaDirector Of Marine Services
John B Phiri
John B PhiriDirector Of Policy Planning
Chapusa Phiri
Chapusa Phiri Director of Legal Services
Dr. Gibson M. Ngwira PHD
Dr. Gibson M. Ngwira PHDDirector of P.V.H.ES
.Director Of Railway
Andrew Nsandula
Andrew NsandulaDirector Of Road Traffic & Safety Services
© Copyright 2024 Design & Development by Department of E-Government. All Rights Reserved.